Wait Till the Last Minute Why Don’t You

My biggest problem with school is always waiting to the last minute to finish assignments. It depends on the project more so than anything else. When it come to drafting I work better under pressure but not when it is Late because then I don’t care as much and my work gets sloppy. I write my papers better when I don’t wait till the last minute. How ever I know this and I still do this again and again. I believe that it is the pressure that helps motivate me and get it done.

sleep.jpg

Leave a Reply

